Travel through Brazilian cooperativism


RTC BRASIL invites you to know successful experiences of Brazilian cooperatives, like models of management, social and environmental responsible projects, economic sustainability, use of innovative production processes and cooperative principles. The RTC BRASIL is structured in roadmaps of technical visits to 18 states in 5 brazilian regions. The RTC BRASIL includes cooperatives of different sectors: 23 Singular Cooperatives 07 Central Cooperatives 02 Cooperative Confederations 02 Cooperative banks OCB/SESCOOP/CNCOOP System

Brazilian Cooperative System

Cooperative System of Distrito Federal