Travel through Brazilian cooperativism


Local Operator



The southern region of Brazil is the birthplace of Brazilian cooperatives. Formed by the states of Paraná, Santa Catarina and Rio Grande do Sul, the region has the highest expression of the national cooperative movement, as much in the economic activity as in the diversity and tradition of cooperatives as agents of development. With a setting reminiscent of European landscapes, the south has been quite fruitful for Brazilian cooperatives. In the region, there are 1,050 cooperatives, totaling 3,947,000 associates. In the south, the men plant, harvest and write their story through collective and mutual shared work. The historic cities and immigrants of various ethnic groups that represent the formation of the local people, keep the memories of the effort and work of those who believe in the strength of the cooperative and the potential of the region and Brazil.


Aurora Alimentos
Vinícola Aurora
Rede Transporte


We are in the process of selection

The RTC Brazil Program will involve 10 cooperatives in sector of Tourism and Leisure. These cooperatives will be responsible for the management and operation of the programs of the scripts in their respective regions. Currently, the System-OCDF Sescoop, responsible for the implementation of the program, is performing a selection of these operators. Please wait for further information.

Mixed Roadmap – South Region

Brazilian Roadmaps

Brazilian Cooperative System

Cooperative System of Distrito Federal